Just saying, this world is not hopeless.

Lilith/Rei looks to the sky, pulled by the Ear...

Lilith/Rei looks to the sky, pulled by the Earth’s gravity, and cradles the Egg of Lilith which absorbed the souls of all human beings. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Contrary to what cynics say, this world of ours is not hopeless. There are still lots of people who are kind and generous – too generous to the point of giving away everything to a person like me who is a total stranger.

Take a look at this generous offer from a person who I never met and who I would not meet in my lifetime.

I am Mrs. Fiona Crawford an aging widow suffering from long time illness. I have decided to donate from what I have inherited from my late husband to you for work of humanity rather than allow my greedy relatives to use my husband’s hard earned money in ungodly way. For more information, please reach out to my lawyer with this specified email address markroland7 at hotmail do com He will give you directives on how the money should be willed to you. Right now, i have been cautioned not to receive calls. Email my lawyer: markroland7 at hotmail dot com.

You see, we as human beings of this world have a lot to wish and hope for.

We hope and pray that one day this kind of people shall perish in the face of the earth.

So tell me, who’s saying that we have nothing more to hope for?

LOL.

2 Responses to “Just saying, this world is not hopeless.”


  1. 1 Affiliate Marketing April 24, 2013 at 5:19 am

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome,
    nice written and come with almost all important infos. I would like
    to look extra posts like this .

  2. 2 hrpedia.ru May 30, 2013 at 4:49 am

    continuously i used to read smaller content which as well clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading now.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories


