Simple But Great

When I reached home from work before midnight the day before yesterday (two days ago I should say… hehe), I had the urge to check my not so frequently used email at bluebottle.com. I did not have any idea why. It just came to my mind. Somehow, I was there clicking the one seemingly useless Inbox message that I am going to share with you.

I guess God wanted to talk to me. And He did it in a way that is easy for me.

In case you do not know, I was too busy the last few days and I guess (hope not), I will be busy this coming days. I have got so much workload that I can not do any other things except WORK, SLEEP a little and then WORK AGAIN.

Anyhow, I know that there are other people who are in the same situation as I am now or probably have more workload than I have. So this message is for US.

RELAX! TAKE IT EASY! TAKE A DEEP BREATHE. This is Just a reminder in case you almost forgot to breathe.

This is as simple as it gets but equally powerful in times like this. A good reminder that life is not all Work. There are far greater things that we need to do in life than all those other small things that keep us all busy all day.

Live Ur Life! A phrase I used to say to other people but this time I must say this to myself…. Paikot ikot lang talaga… Bumabalik din sa yo..

Technorati:, ,

5 Responses to “Simple But Great”


  1. 1 NarsNaPinay May 31, 2006 at 9:48 pm

    Ha ha ha, dito ka pala nagtatago. What happened to your http://expat.fil.ph/.

    Ito na ba ang bago site mo..

  2. 2 me May 31, 2006 at 9:51 pm

    @NarsNaPinay

    Salamat at natagpuan mo ako dito… Dedo na yata yong webhost ko eh. Kaya heto, dito muna nagpapalipas ng oras…..

    Teka how did you find me? Nagbakasyon ka na ba o kakabalik mo lang?

    Salamat ulit.

  3. 3 bingskee May 31, 2006 at 11:01 pm

    hey, rolly. nasa wordpress ka na. for keeps?

    sometimes we really forget to breathe. we owe ourselves time to relax, too. the body and mind needs respite.

  4. 4 me June 1, 2006 at 9:31 am

    @Bingskee Hindi pa. Naglilibang lang. Matagal na itong acct na ito di ko lang nagagamit.

    I will have my own domain soon — http://www.myepinoy.com. I am just completing the few remaining process with my new webhost and i’ll be up again.

    Thank you very much.

  5. 5 nasswer July 19, 2006 at 6:34 am

    as-94783-sa

    Love what you have to say


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


