Something Good For Father’s Heart

This is something that is very good for my heart, a text message from my wife and kids.

From my wife and kids.
Sent: 06.17.06, 23:58:06

Hapi DAD’s Day! I LOVE YOU. Thank you so much for being my HUSBAND and FATHER of our children.

I LOVE You. WE LOVE YOU!

With this, I also would like to greet my Father and all the fathers in the whole wide world:

Happy Father’s Day!

And for those who will greet me, make it real. Please buy me these or any of these books. Or buy these for your kids and or husbands.

I know that!

  

Don’t you see I am trying to make something here as a father. Helping me is a good idea. And that’s good for your heart too! RIGHT? Ha Ha Ha

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Something Good For Father’s Heart”


  1. 1 racky June 18, 2006 at 8:13 am

    ^^ alles gute zum vatertag ^^ ~ para sa isang napakaulirang AMA!!! saludo ako pards … may tagay ba jan🙂
    ilabas na ang saddiqi!!! heheh

  2. 2 me June 18, 2006 at 9:20 am

    Racky :Salamat. Kahit di ka bumili ng book.

    Sori, la tagay. Di na ako umiinom eh lalo na yan. Tubig ng battery kasama nyan…. hahahaha.

  3. 3 bingskee June 18, 2006 at 2:03 pm

    rolly, maligayang araw ng mga ama! mukhang magaganda ang book, pero ala akong maraming datung ngayon, e, ha ha

    HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!

  4. 4 myepinoy June 18, 2006 at 2:51 pm

    bingskee : THANK YOU SO MUCH… Okay lang yon. Nagbabakasakali lang, baka sakaling makaantig ng mga puso. hahahaha.

    Happy father’s day din sa papsie mo…


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


