The soundtrack of my life

For you,

In two days tomorrow will be yesterday. Today is no special day and I have no particular reason for writing to you. I have no news to tell you nor any problems to discuss with you or gossip to tell you.

It’s only one of those happy moments when I thought of you and I would like to share these thoughts with you.

MANY SMILES BEGIN BECAUSE OF ANOTHER SMILE.

I MISS YOU.

From Me, The Froggy

The soundtrack.

Here are the music I am listening to this past few days. They are not always the same, everything changes in a second or a minute. Almost everything depends on my mood, the situation or circumstances i’ve been or went through or the environment. As melai puts it, the soundtrack of my life.

There are times though that I do not want to listen to music. I sing it aloud. Listen.

These are the albums where you can find the songs above:
RentJosh Groban Andrea BocelliAugustanaJimmy Eat WorldMatchbox TwentyJoey Ayala

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “The soundtrack of my life”


  1. 1 melai September 27, 2006 at 6:18 am

    uy I love that Walang hanggang paalam at unwell🙂

  2. 2 myepinoy September 27, 2006 at 6:43 am

    melai : Salamat at nagusutuhan mo ang mga kanta.
    Marami pa sana kaya lang sabi mo pito lang eh. LOL

  3. 3 Lani September 27, 2006 at 8:56 am

    I love Josh Groban at mga song niya. He’s so galing! O devah parang kolehiyala ako noong panahon ni Marcos.

  4. 4 melai September 28, 2006 at 2:17 am

    sus pwede namang dagdagan si TK nga walo ginawa e🙂
    sabagay ako man dami na nasa mind naisip ko lang after days na naipost ko na🙂

  5. 5 myepinoy September 29, 2006 at 7:25 pm

    Lani : OO nga. Romantic ka pala.

    melai : ay ganon. masunurin kasi ako eh pag minsan. Kaya lang, baka di magkasya dito ang list. Anyhow, yan lang naisip ko at the time na ginagawa ko ito.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


