My Chingo – voicemail me.

My Chingo - myepinoyAs you can see, I added on my sidebar a MyChingo – Leave me a message button. I have no idea if everyone knows about this except me. At any rate, this is a cool tool for me.

MyChingo is an Audio Comment system.” It is a web-based Voicemail. Yes, it is a web-based voicemail. I am sure you know what voicemail is?

Now, do you want to try it?. Please go ahead, click that MyChingo button. Let me find out how you sound.

I do not mind how your voice sounds or the voice message you will leave me. It is all up to you.

You can sing me a song – that’s nice of you, yell or shout at me – just be gentle, greet me or give me an audio message (legally) ordering your attorney that I am the recipient or beneficiary of your millions$$$$. Or, you can even tell me something hot. No, not the hot thing you are thinking about. I mean hot tips for making money! LOL

Oh, I almost forgot to tell you, you are allowed to talk for two minutes only. Two minutes is all what the MyChingo folks allow you to record whatever it is that you want to tell me. OK.

If you are interested, here is the MyChingo link or you may go directly to the sign-up page.

Please HIT that button now and talk to me. I am eager to hear YOU – Person Of The Year.

Tags: , , ,

13 Responses to “My Chingo – voicemail me.”


  1. 1 myepinoy January 3, 2007 at 12:28 pm

    Ha ha. Got one already from Miss Sexy. Thanks.
    Your voice sounds more than SEXY… You KNOW exactly what I Mean. Oh my oh my…

    Who do you think will be the next? This is exciting… LOL

  2. 2 manilenya January 3, 2007 at 1:21 pm

    uhmmnnnnnnnn sige bukas may tao e baka sabihin para akong tanga dito lol

  3. 3 myepinoy January 3, 2007 at 6:14 pm

    Manilenya: Sige, hihintayin ko. Sabi nga ni Kulas, bakit di daw ako magpa-contest dito. Yon daw unique at may pinaka-magandang voice message ang mananalo.

    Hmm, pwede nga. Ang pa premyo lang ang problem… LOL

  4. 4 bw January 3, 2007 at 10:25 pm

    This is one heck of a tool…now who needs email? he he🙂

  5. 5 verns January 4, 2007 at 3:31 am

    hehe I sound like a mice you hear in cartoon shows hehe but what the heck hehehe brace yourself hehe Hope I know how to do it hehe

  6. 6 myepinoy January 4, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    bw: This is really cool. Thanks.

    verns: ha ha ha. I thought i will have the shock of my life. Unfortunately, your voicemail did not come in. I guess, someone captured it while on its way to my chingo account.

    Or, you did not send it. Anyhow, thank you.

    The President: Thank you. So you are no longer afraid of being tapped ha. Did you morph your voice? I know how the president sounds. Good try though.

  7. 7 verns January 5, 2007 at 1:48 am

    you did not assume I chickened out? hahaha nweiz perhaps I wasn’t able to send it hehe I’m such an idiot with this kind of stuff..nwei will try again🙂

  8. 8 manilenya January 5, 2007 at 3:42 am

    heheheheeh di na pala ako sasali kung magpapakontest ka ng voice mail kasi ….. wahehehehehheh wala lang …. di kasi ako mananalo lol!

  9. 9 myepinoy January 6, 2007 at 12:36 pm

    Verns: There are other ways to say it… ha ha. Oh hey, you did. I got it but no voice of you. Mysterious….

    Manilenya: Asus, palusot. Sabi lang ni Kulas yon. Tandaan mo SMS ng nanay mo. lol

    Racky: Gutten tag. Tama ba? OO walang problema, yon lang pala eh. Maraming salamat.

  10. 10 beth January 7, 2007 at 4:15 pm

    kakantahan sana kita eh kaya lang wala akong mike sa computer ko ngayon! sa susunod!!! In the meantime hinahanap ko yung post mo na meron kang kanta…

  11. 11 myepinoy January 7, 2007 at 6:54 pm

    Beth: Musta na. Sige hihintayin ko. Naalala ko, maganda nga pala boses at magaling ka kumanta bakit di mo subukan ang singshot.com. Check mo yong entry ko na Sing it aloud. Try mo, parang karaoke online. Pag nakapagrecord ka na, e-mail mo sa akin kung ano username mo at papakinggan ko.

  12. 12 verns January 8, 2007 at 3:06 am

    hmmm i tried the 2nd time around..dunno if you got it…if not then it’s not meant to be (other way of saying na hindi talaga ako marunong..kelangan ba ng mic or something? hehe)

  13. 13 manilenya January 8, 2007 at 5:12 am

    naiinggit ako maglalagay din ako nito sa blag ko lol! ingitera kasi ako e🙂


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


