Thank You So Much!

myepinoy's ballonsBefore this day ends, let me say:

Thank you to our God above.

Thank you to my wife and my children.

Thank you to my father & mother and my brothers & sisters.

Thank you to Lerms, Melai, Nina-Cee and to every one who called me.

Thank you to my friends and officemates. Sarap ng Tom Yang at buttered fish.

Thank you so much!

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Thank You So Much!”


  1. 1 manilenya February 28, 2007 at 3:05 am

    wow naman tsalap tsalap nyan ha Tom Yang at buttered fish🙂

    py bertday po ulit🙂

  2. 2 ann February 28, 2007 at 4:30 am

    Happy Happy Birthday! May you have many many more to come. God bless!

  3. 3 verns February 28, 2007 at 4:53 am

    Hey!

    Belated Happy Birthday!🙂

  4. 4 myepinoy February 28, 2007 at 7:23 pm

    Manilenya, Ann, Verns, maraming salamat.

  5. 5 Jayred March 5, 2007 at 7:33 pm

    Ay, Rolly, Belated Happy Birthday! Ngayon ko lang nakita blog entry na ito. Nagmadali kasi ako when I commented on the Kris Aquino thing. So, my apologies.

    God bless you!

  6. 6 Patrice March 10, 2007 at 3:02 am

    Uy namiss ko to. Belated Happy Birthday! Busy eh, di makadalaw. Hope you enjoyed it (mukha naman)


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


