Congratulations to all!

Congratulations to all the winners of the 2007 Philippine Blog Awards, the finalists, the nominees, the organizers, the judges and everyone who made this activity possible.

It is somewhat funny that my bola ng tennis na butas and my small brain got nine(9) out of the fifteen(15) awards from the Main Category and Special Awards combined. Please see my list below and the final results.

NO, I did not have insider information similar to that of Martha Stewart.

How I came up with my list, please ask my butas na bola ng tennis and my little brain. Do you want to try?

Again, Congratulations to all!.

Tag:

9 Responses to “Congratulations to all!”


  1. 1 annamanila April 1, 2007 at 8:44 am

    Thanks for the scoop on the winners. ( At least, it was from your site i got the link) I will be sure to check out misteryosa and other winners. Uy, yun pala ang unquantifiable prize for winning ano — the the recognition/adulation and thet traffic it would create for your site.

  2. 2 myepinoy April 1, 2007 at 10:23 pm

    annamanila: I guess I am either a psychic or psychotic. ha ha ha.

    Siguro yon nga. Thanks.

  3. 3 Shari April 2, 2007 at 8:24 am

    I vote for both: psychic and psychotic lololol.😀

    Thank you po!😀

  4. 4 myepinoy April 2, 2007 at 8:38 pm

    Shari: Noted! ha ha ha.

    No problemo!

  5. 5 Jayred April 2, 2007 at 10:46 pm

    “It is somewhat funny that my bola ng tennis na butas and my small brain got nine(9) out of the fifteen(15) awards from the Main Category and Special Awards combined.”

    Sorry, myepinoy, pero di ko ma-gets. Paki explain na lang. Thanks!

  6. 6 myepinoy April 3, 2007 at 1:11 am

    Jayred : Hello, Kunusta ka na?

    It is funny in the sense that I asked my bola ng tennis na butas using my small brain, who the possible winners are. Imagine how many entries a normal blog has and imagine too that if I will review them to come up with something logical to satisfy my cynical mind, it would take me months to come up with a list of winners.

    So it is more of a gut feel. See my response to annamanila; I guess I am either a psychic or psychotic. ha ha ha.

    Lately, I have some second thought on the capability of my butas na bola ng tennis. While it gave me 9/15 result on blog awards, it failed miserably on picking the stocks that would give me a good profit. On third thought (meron ba ganito?) though, it was perfect. The only problem: I did not ask the right question.The right question should have been, anong company ang babagsak ang presyo na ikakatalo ko?

    I hope, na-i-explain ko ng maayos. :-

  7. 7 Jayred April 9, 2007 at 8:48 pm

    Salamt, myepinoy. After reading your other post about this topic, mas naintindihan ko na. I was not able to refer to it kasi before.

    Galing ng forecast mo ha.🙂

    Meron pa lang third thought. LOL

  8. 8 myepinoy April 9, 2007 at 11:20 pm

    Jayred: Salamat din.

    Baka meron nga, kasi meron “on second thought” so baka pwede ön third thought”.gets mo? Corny na ano? ha ha ha.

    Happy Easter.


  1. 1 PBA 2007– A Milestone For Philippine Blogging at Sonnie’s Porch Trackback on April 1, 2007 at 5:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


