My so-called work of art – brushed

Here is my so-called work of art titled “brushed“. This is a free stroke which as you can see is made of downward strokes, random strokes and stroke of luck.

This is done using a great software called ArtRage 2.

brushed

If you want to play with paint without the actual paint, you may download it here. libre ‘to.

10 Responses to “My so-called work of art – brushed”


  1. 1 agalma July 30, 2007 at 12:09 am

    Galing. Wanna sell this? How much?

  2. 2 SexyMom July 30, 2007 at 4:51 am

    i like the color combination, but then, i would also like to see your work of art, using brush, and oils, and canvas, and pastels…soon?

  3. 3 ladybug July 30, 2007 at 6:31 am

    My interpretation: A group of people heading toward the forest in the middle of the night. Oks ba??? Effect pa yata ito ng pagbabasa ko ng Harry Potter eh. Hahaha.😀

  4. 4 Jayred July 30, 2007 at 4:56 pm

    Wow, galing. I like the simplicity of your artwork.

    Thanks for the lead. If it’s free, it must be…good?🙂

  5. 5 Major Tom July 31, 2007 at 10:56 am

    Ang galeng…parang tunay pare. I might as well try it now.

  6. 6 rhodora July 31, 2007 at 4:49 pm

    Nice, Myepinoy!

    My eldest son is also fond of doing things like this – particularly digital painting. I posted two of his works in my blog.

  7. 7 annamanila July 31, 2007 at 5:24 pm

    Wow that wasnt so bad. In fact, its awesome. Surreal … i think tho i know very little about art. Do you hae a hard copy of this?

  8. 8 annamanila July 31, 2007 at 5:25 pm

    You think I can also have such stroke of luck? I can’t draw a straight line.

  9. 9 verns August 1, 2007 at 9:43 am

    that is so cool! I like it🙂

  10. 10 tutubi August 1, 2007 at 12:09 pm

    baka dyan may future ako…pag may required forms na gawin usually wala sa ayos paint ko…di ako naambunan ng talent dyan😦


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


