Let me do it for you, will you?

So you are too busy. You barely have time for yourself. As always, time is not enough for you to do all the things you need to do in a day.

But hey, will you please stop for few minutes and do something very important to yourself starting this very moment today and every month onward.

Please check your breast. I repeat, please do check your breast. I am pretty sure this won’t take much of your time.

If you can’t do it or too busy, some horny guys are available to do it for you for free. If you cannot trust them, let me do it for you. Will you?

You may call me crazy or whatever but before you do that you might as well continue reading. I am sure you will thank me afterwards. If not, so be it. After all, they’re your breasts and not mine.

Please check this link for the easy step-by-step guide for  Breast Self Examination or watch this video here.

I beg you, please find time to do the screening yourself regularly. Sure, it would take a little of your time but it will …!

Now you decide.

According to reports, Philippines is the country in Asia with the highest incidence of breast cancer.

9 Responses to “Let me do it for you, will you?”


  1. 1 ladybug August 12, 2007 at 6:20 pm

    Hahahaha!!!😀 Grabe….kakatawa naman yang commercial na iyan. Nice…thanks again.

    myepinoy says, No problemo.

  2. 2 rhodora August 12, 2007 at 7:44 pm

    Hehehe. Funny way of nudging women to be aware of breast cancer.

    But seriously, tama ka. Kung walang time, kahit sa shower na lang, while soaping. I think that is the best way.🙂

    myepinoy says, As they say, an ounce of prevention, is a million less on cost of medication and treatment. And that is in your hands. (ay tama ba?)

  3. 3 Sidney August 13, 2007 at 6:29 am

    Well, I guess I don’t need to do that!😉
    But yes, I am horny enough to do this for a beautiful girl! My cell phone: 0986 236 5692😉

    myepinoy says, you may if you want to. ha ha ha. Please Call me if your hands are full.😉

  4. 4 Major Tom August 13, 2007 at 6:46 am

    This might be funny but the concern is really a serious matter. I wonder if there are rare instances of breast cancer on males.

    myepinoy says, According to American Cancer Society, breast cancer on male are common at the age of 60 -70, the ratio is 1:1000, and 1% of all breast cancer reported.

    The site of the Philippine Cancer Society contains no significant information. To me, it is simply a website.

  5. 5 Jayred August 14, 2007 at 6:55 pm

    “So put your breasts in my hands…” LOL In fairness, pogi siya. Highly trained and hightly motivated pa. LOL.

    myepinoy says, ako rin, highly motivated at in fairness, gwapo din ako sabi ng nanay ko, lola ko, wife ko at mga naging GF ko dati. LOL. Anyway, Kumusta ka na?

  6. 6 Schumey August 15, 2007 at 11:02 am

    Tawa ng tawa misis ko. Hehehe…nice one.

    myepinoy says, my day is done.

  7. 7 bingskee August 16, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    ibang klase ka talaga, ha. very willing to do the job. ha ha aside from being a concerned citizen for the women of this earth.😀

    at si Sidney nag bigay talaga ng number ha ha ha

    myepinoy says, the true mark of a rare breed of gentleman: with open hands.

    Seriously, dapat talaga ni re-remind ang mga women about this simple yet very important matter.

  8. 8 SexyMom August 18, 2007 at 3:18 am

    you almost lost a reader in me (LOL). thanks for the reminder. no, but no thanks, i can do it myself (really LOL)

  9. 9 myepinoy August 18, 2007 at 9:27 am

    Sexy mom, ha ha. That’s the way it must be. Do it yourself, after all they are yours.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


