The Prodigal Kid

The Prodigal Kid
The second drawing – myepinoy’s kartoon graphics.

Perhaps I am moved or inspired by the comments of ladybug and tutubi. Ha Ha Ha.

5 Responses to “The Prodigal Kid”


  1. 1 eric aka senor enrique August 15, 2007 at 5:34 pm

    Thought this would be a lead in to that 13-year old new media Pinoy wiz kid.

    You should keep working on your art. I’ve always wished I could draw.

  2. 2 myepinoy August 15, 2007 at 8:23 pm

    Eric, let me put it this way: my RSS feed reader is working well and I have a crazy spark in my head right now. LOL.

    If you can doodle then you can draw. Trust your hands, that is all you need.

    Thank you.

  3. 3 bw August 16, 2007 at 8:31 pm

    Methinks the same too… that suspicious 13 year old whiz blogger🙂 Funny how a letter or two can screw up the whole thing.. nice cartoon🙂

    myepinoy says, ha ha ha. blogosphere is open to everyone, real people, robots and what have you. Thank you very much.

  4. 4 annamanila August 20, 2007 at 4:34 pm

    Ay! See you can express your thoughts on a controversy in this funny and spoofy way. I wish I had your gift!!

    myepinoy says, if you can doodle, you can do it too. as i said before, just trust your hands.

  5. 5 annamanila August 20, 2007 at 4:34 pm

    Galing, I just love your cartoons. Do you free draw?

    myepinoy says, Salamat. did you mean free draw as draw at will or draw without a fee? LOL

    When I was in elem and High School, i did a lot of drawings mostly on the cover of the notebooks of my classmates.

    Until one day, one of our teachers (matandang dalaga) saw them. We were a bunch of very young creative kids entering the “mandhood” stage at catholic shool.

    and you know what sort of ideas we had at that time.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


