The Roger Federer Stamps

Here is the photo of the blog contest’s prize that I just received (mainit-init pa) two mintues ago from Jayred.

Commemorative stamps of Roger Federer from X-Pat Files
Roger Federer Stamps

“Swerti ako” kasi na-receive ko agad ito. During this period of the year, mails are normally delayed by a month and sometimes or more often than not, di mo na matatanggap. Fasting I guess has something to do with it. LOL

Maraming Salamat Jayred.

6 Responses to “The Roger Federer Stamps”


  1. 1 filteany September 28, 2007 at 7:02 am

    Kaiinggit ka naman. I was kicking myself because I did not have enough money to buy tickets (gusto ko pa naman sana front row) during the US OPen. Newyorkers went crazy over it. Perhaps next yesr, swertihin naman ako. I am glad nakarating sa iyo becuase I sent 4 packages (just documents) and they never reached the recepient:(

    Thank you for viewing my blog. Natawa rin ako sa misspelled ASalle- lasllea- naku pati ako nagulo.

    myepinoy says, Maybe next year you’ll be there. Thank you too.

  2. 2 annamanila September 29, 2007 at 11:00 am

    Congrats for winning the stamps. What did you win it for?

    myepinoy says, I posted a comment about Federer.

  3. 3 Erwin October 1, 2007 at 7:50 am

    we’re jealousssssssss

  4. 4 Jayred October 2, 2007 at 12:51 pm

    Hi, Rolly. Glad you received the stamps kaagad.🙂 I just came from our week-long vacation, guess what, it’s labada day na naman, hay. This is my first blog visit/comment upon arrival in Switzerland last night. (My arm still hurts….)

    P.S. Are you going to sell the stamps on eBay? Puede di ba?

  5. 5 badoodles October 4, 2007 at 7:34 am

    congrats! i’m inviting you as well to Project Laffapalooza – the search for 10 best humor blogs. details in the following link:

    Project Lafftrip Laffapalooza

    malay mo may lucky streak ka talaga.😉

  6. 6 Melanie May 17, 2013 at 5:54 am

    Hi! Are you selling your stamps? I’m a stamp collector and my whole family follows Roger Federer. You are so lucky!


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


