HE wants me to TELL YOU….

This e-mail reached me last Monday afternoon. The timing was so perfect that it helped me smile after a very challenging day at work.

I am sharing this to you hoping that this will, in any way, lighten up your day, TODAY.

Everything that is going wrong in your life today shall be well with you this year. You have been destined to make it and you shall surely achieve all your goals this year. For the remaining months days of this year (2007), all your agonies will be diverted and victory and prosperity will be incoming in abundance. Today God has confirmed the end of your sufferings, sorrows, and pains because HE that sits on the throne has remembered you.

He has taken away the hardships and given you JOY. He will never let you down.

I knocked at heaven’s door this morning, God asked me… “My child! What can I do for you?” And I said, “Father, please protect and bless the person reading this message.”

God smiled and answered…. “Request granted.

If you believe this message, send it to seven persons and the one who sent it to you. By doing this you have succeeded in praying for many people today .

If you do not forward, the prayer will stop.

* * * * *
Anthony J. D’Angelo
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine.

Blaise Pascal
Kind words do not cost much. Yet they accomplish much.

Words differently arranged have a different meaning, and meanings differently arranged have different effects.

2 Responses to “HE wants me to TELL YOU….”


  1. 2 myepinoy December 18, 2007 at 2:09 pm

    anoba,

    Bro, I too say AMEN!


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


