Please explain this to me

I found this from Brodiz blog. This made my day today.

  • While sitting at your desk, lift your right foot off the floor and make clockwise circles with it.
  • Now, while doing this, draw the number “6” in the air with your right hand. Your foot will change direction!!!

Try doing this many times as you want. I tell you the foot just can’t or won’t go against the hand. Ha ha ha!

Nikita, will you please explain this to me?

Related Post:

3 Responses to “Please explain this to me”


  1. 1 rhodora March 13, 2008 at 7:08 pm

    I tried it. At first, I was trying to control my foot pero di kinaya, sumunod nga sa right hand ko . hahaha. This is nice. We need to loosen up once in a while.🙂

  2. 2 Sexy Mom March 14, 2008 at 3:34 am

    Sometimes, we do not need an explanation anymore, like the world holds a lot of mystery, but if Nikita can come up with one, i guess it will be scientific.

  3. 3 manilenya March 15, 2008 at 3:36 am

    parang paborito kong gawin yan noong nasa elementary pa ko lol!


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


