Who would you choose?

“Between the one you love and the one who loves you, who would you choose?”

I heard this line from TFC (The Filipino Channel) while brushing my teeth.

With my age now, of course I know whom I would choose.

But oh, please do not ask me again. I might change my mind and take them both or take them all. Ha ha ha.

You, who would you choose? Oh I am sorry, I repeated the question.

***

Thanks goodness. I finally did it. No, not choosing them both but posting something here. HA HA HA!

8 Responses to “Who would you choose?”


  1. 1 lerms May 7, 2008 at 2:22 am

    Yes its easy to post something than to choose hahaha!

    In loving someone, does it really matter that the one you love love you back the way you love him/her..and should you love the one who loves you the way he/she loves you…?

    Well this is the sad reality in loving….but exciting as well…

    But in the end I guess what matters most is the feeling of being in love … and being loved..ready to sacrifice and compromise….

    Love is the most wonderful feeling and the most precious gift we can give and receive..

    No need to choose… take it all! and just enjoy it ….Its love its free! 🙂

  2. 2 bw May 7, 2008 at 5:20 am

    What’s the real thing we need in love – to love or be loved?

    I guess for me love starts when you like or attracted to someone and not the other way around😯 And, if she returns the feelings it will be a blast🙂

  3. 3 Jayred May 7, 2008 at 3:05 pm

    Tough question. So no comment. LOL

    Feeling ko tinatamad ka na mag-blog, hehe. Pero congrats for the effort of updating it now — sort of, LOL.

  4. 4 Sexy Mom May 8, 2008 at 11:15 am

    have you seen the 2000 movie, the notebook, myepinoy?it’s a beautiful love story, intense i may say. the question there is: what do you really want? it’s about choices (though sometimes one really ends up without a choice, lol), a must see.

  5. 5 Sexy Mom May 8, 2008 at 11:16 am

    but here you have a choice–to blog or not to blog.

  6. 6 annamanila May 10, 2008 at 5:18 am

    Making a choice is really tricky, ano? But I guess the more important concern is, after having chosen, how to work on the relationship so that it will survive and grow. Can it be that there is no right or wrong choice but rather how you nurture the ‘fire’ whatever choice you make.

  7. 7 tutubi May 11, 2008 at 9:32 am

    that’s tough…i won’t choose since i beleive the feeling’s got to be mutual…

    btw, can you update my link here from tutubi patrol to backpacking philippines and asia. thanks

  8. 8 milet May 13, 2008 at 5:00 am

    i thought you already forgot to blog. just like me. hehe! last line gave me a good laugh.

    btw that’s my new blog.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


