I am like this sometimes

I have noticed that lately,  many readers are going to my post titled Stock Trading Terms and your Doctor.

I am surprised so I checked. but as far as I am concerned, there is no extra-ordinary thing there. The post as always, just contained crazy thoughts of mine.

But then, when I was almost at the bottom, I  wondered why I wrote a long response to a simple question made by a commenter who simply asked where I am based right now? and he wants to join my blogroll (san ka ba based ngayon? gusto ko ring sumali sa blogroll mo ah).

What’s peculiar about this is that most of the time I do not comment on most comments here (sorry for that) but this one, na-engaged ako. lol

Here:

myepinoy says, I am based in the land of oil, camel and the desert.

with regards to joining my blogroll, please be informed that you do your “due diligence” first so you will not be surprised with the loads. If you are really interested, I require a front-end fee plus a monthly management fee and other fees that may, from time to time be charged to maintain the viability and liquidity of this blog. ha ha ha.

I am just kidding, you know that. However, if you wish to do so, why not? who am I to refuse? Many bloggers accept pennies as payment for the Adsense they placed on their blogs. Just because they heard someone making money in blogging, many thought they too can have their ticket to buy a house or a car.

What they do not understand is that they are the ones giving billion dollar income for free to Google and that they do not realize that it is a 99.999% : 0.001% deal. Please check how much the earnings and the cash Google is seating on right now.

Sorry napahaba. ha ha ha.

What is so engaging about that simple question puzzles me and likewise “that thing” that got people interested to visit that post makes me wonder. Bakit kaya?

6 Responses to “I am like this sometimes”


  1. 1 Toe June 19, 2008 at 6:44 pm

    Hahahaha! You made me laugh so hard! Nag-trip ka talaga. 🙂

  2. 2 Sexy Mom June 19, 2008 at 10:15 pm

    masyado ka sigurong na excite sa kanyang “innocent” question, or probably you were bored that day, napag tripan mo tuloy ang iyong bagong reader. lol

  3. 3 milet June 20, 2008 at 7:34 am

    pag walang magawa naghahanap ng mapagtitripan. you can put a paypal donate button if you like or pagkatapos ng mga post mo,lagyan mo ng if you like my post you can drop me a penny! lol! just kidding.

  4. 4 bw June 20, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    LOL… that’s funny🙂 Ano nga ba ang tamang protocol kung gusto mong sumali sa blogroll ng isang blogger ? Palagay ko wala hehe😆

  5. 5 annamanila June 21, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    Sometimes, one just have to be at the right moment at the right time to be the recipient of a torrent of words or whatnot. Wala ka namang ginawa o sinabing very provocative. You just pushed the right buttom at the right moment? Right? Wrong!

    ayan am getting crazy na din.

  6. 6 myepinoy July 3, 2008 at 11:05 am

    Toe, Halata ba? I guess ang tamang term is na-engaged (ano ito parang magpapakasal….LOL)

    Sexy Mom, Pwede… lol

    bw, Di ko nga rin alam kung meron nga tama protocol…

    annamanila, ha ha ha… parang barko ng sulpicio lines, always at the right place, at the right time, in the path of the typhoon…. kaya kita mo, sila ang may record ng most sea mishaps sa philippines.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


