On My Own

Lea Salonga as Eponine in Les Miserables.

I’m talking to myself and not to him…… but only on my own.

7 Responses to “On My Own”


  1. 1 anoba July 22, 2008 at 11:45 am

    Bro, am I reading it correctly?

    Since you are Learning from dog, you are Losing money for nothing and Sometimes it happens this way so, it is easy to Be Crazy, you are Lost, On Your Own and finally, you say “I am like this sometimes.”

    Ha ha ha. Just trying to connect things here.

  2. 2 anoba July 22, 2008 at 12:13 pm

    BTW, bought your Journey Revelation cd’s.

    at 1P Plaza, NJ, met the ever sexy and beautiful Sam and the rest of the guys. Alberto said he’ll bring you to puerto rico if you bring him to boracay and palawan.

    had a blast (as usual, inggit ka) with old buddies in NY (smith barney). as planned (without you as usual…lol) i’ll be in thailand in couple of days, side trip to cambodia and then manila here i come.

    Oh, if this is not too much, tell your f***ng boss to give you life…. ha ha ha

    sarap ng business trip….

  3. 3 myepinoy July 23, 2008 at 2:53 am

    Bro, when you reach manila, please buy me a rock salt, a bagoong or patis. when you come back here, I’ll let you rub it in on me… LOL

    btw, just sponsor me or get me a visa to enter japan so i can speak and show to beloved wife the trace of your ny blast. ha ha ha.

    so you thought i have no idea ha. marianne sent me the pics already.

    sabaw ka pre…. lol

  4. 4 Jayred July 25, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    I wonder what prompted you to post this video.🙂 Anoba’s theory was quite funny. LOL

    Lea did a good rendition of “On My Own,” in my humble opinion.

  5. 5 bingskee July 30, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    always an unequaled performance for lea…

    btw, are you on your own now?

  6. 6 Toe August 8, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    Eponine is one of my favorite characters ever. I’ve watched Les Miserables twice in Broadway and she had this duet with Marius “A Little Fall of Rain” and I’ve never seen it because both times, my eyes were filled with tears.🙂

    me : Dying is always a sad thing. “Finally the rain won’t hurt me.”

  7. 7 caryn August 12, 2008 at 7:12 pm

    ooo… thanks for the post, i love lea’s eponine😉 in fact i love lea’s voice period. hehehe.

    me says: manang is really great! (manang, that’s how she calls herself and how i call her.)


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


