The thing they called BLOG

Yes, my blog is still alive and so am I. It has been a long while since I stopped blogging for reason or reasons that I do not know.

My friend who regularly asked me why I am not posting anything here anymore said to me, “remember that songs of Neil Young, my my, hey hey and hey hey, my my in rust never sleeps, it really is true my friend.” I just do not know what’s the connection and what he meant.

Nevertheless I am very thankful to everyone who regularly visits this blog. I would not mention all your names. I am sure you know that I know who you are.

I am thankful as well that you, my friends are still blogging and mind you, your great posts have kept me connected to the blogging world these past few months of inactivity. IF not for your posts, I would totally, absolutely forget everything about this thing called love (ha ano kamo??), no, I mean blog.

So before you tell me to “STOP” kidding us, let me just say once again, Thank you so much!

Have a great day ahead folks.

6 Responses to “The thing they called BLOG”


  1. 1 sexymom May 1, 2009 at 2:16 am

    you must have been too busy making money. lol
    anyway, you cannot really force yourself to blog if the spirit is not there. another lol

  2. 2 bw May 2, 2009 at 3:55 am

    Enjoy your hibernation bro. This recession medyo maraming nagpapahinga hehe. I also plan to rest for a while pero hindi nangyayari🙂 Take it easy😉

  3. 3 manilenya May 4, 2009 at 5:47 am

    I am definitely not among of your friends who visit you even you are not updating, oh well I can’t even find time to visit my blog regularly. I am thankful to my mobile’s value package, at least I can update my Facebook and twitters regularly through mobile browsing though.

    welcome back to blogging muypinoy.

  4. 4 bing May 10, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    hmmm.. while i was so upset (and lonely) because i lost my hosted site, here you are almost wanting to hibernate forever. must be very busy making money indeed. he he

    even with this simple post, you made me smile. 🙂 how i wish you will not decide on totally stopping to blog!

  5. 5 Major Tom May 13, 2009 at 3:34 am

    Same here bro, bee too busy with work lately. Hope you can resume blogging soonest time possible.

  6. 6 Deo May 13, 2009 at 6:17 am

    and I have created me as a blog🙂 and please visit my blog also Deo’s Web Blog


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


