A story seldom told

This is the story of the Goddess in Heaven and the Devil/Evil One.

Before the Bird Flu Break-out:

The Goddess in Heaven who was creating a wonderful world free of bird flu virus,of peace and love when She noticed the Devil/Evil One rubbing hands gleefully together. She asked, “Why are you doing that?,” and the answer was,  “I am already done playing with my bird.”

“What do you mean done playing with your bird?,” the Goddess in Heaven inquired.

“You are so amazingly beautiful. What i am saying is, I am doing what i am supposed to do. I am already planning how I will ORGANIZE it.”

The Devil/Evil One then disappeared.

Before the Swine Flu Break-out:

The Goddess in Heaven who was creating a wonderful world of peace and love, and free of Swine flu virus when she noticed the Devil/Evil One rubbing hands gleefully together. She asked,  “Why are you doing that?,”  and the answer was,  “I am already done playing with my bird and I am already planning how I will ORGANIZE it.”

“And what was that sticky thing in your hand?”, the Goddess in Heaven asked.

“Ah this one,” the Devil/Evil One a bit surprised, “this is hand sanitizer… Yes, hand sanitizer.”

“Sanitizer, what hand sanitizer? You bastard!!!’

“Did I not tell you many times that You are so amazingly beautiful, and besides, I am What I am. The Devil/Evil One!” then disappeared.

Happy Halloween everyone.

3 Responses to “A story seldom told”


  1. 1 dineabite November 1, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    lol
    happy halloween, myepinoy!

  2. 2 bw November 2, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    hahaha… I read between the lines bro😉 Happy Halloween to you😆

  3. 3 housewife9988 November 9, 2009 at 3:56 am

    creative story with Swine flu.. n the birds..


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


