So, myepinoy has magic?

I received this e-mail today at 3:47 a.m., approximately 15 hours ago right now. And mind you, this e-mail made my day somehow even if this one appears to be a spam [and me, stupid]. ha ha ha ha

Hi,

How are you? I hope you are fine,  I am Miss Joyce. I came across your profile today browsing on this site (multiply.com ).  it seems like some thing touched me, I  started having some feeling in me which i have never experience in my life before,  so i decided to write you.  l will like to know  more about you,  as i will appreciate hearing from you soon so l can send you my pictures for you to know whom l am and more about me.

Age, Color and Distance i believe has got nothing to do with friendship. I believe we can move ahead from here!!

As i wait reading  your mail soon,do have a pleasant day.

Yours,

JOYCE

Another reminder that while we’re asleep, life happened. In this case, I touched something inside Miss Joyce’, whatever that maybe.

To Joyce, phish be with you.

9 Responses to “So, myepinoy has magic?”


  1. 1 bing December 3, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    ha ha this made me laugh.

  2. 2 myepinoy December 5, 2009 at 9:37 am

    @bing:

    Thank you. this post is not useless after all. happy week-end.

  3. 3 bw December 7, 2009 at 6:26 pm

    hmmm.. what a lame way to get into someone’s credit card or bank account number hehe. It’s high time our spam email software gets back at these spammers with a *(%$#@ reply😆

  4. 4 Sexy Mom December 7, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    so, myepinoy haz magic?

  5. 5 myepinoy December 15, 2009 at 10:11 am

    @bw,

    i totally agree.

  6. 6 myepinoy December 15, 2009 at 10:13 am

    @sexymom,

    that was what i understood from the e-mail message or, never mind…. ha ha ha

  7. 7 Cebu City December 19, 2009 at 5:13 am

    Magic?
    really/…hehe

    by the way, can we exchange links

    http://miscelstuffs.blogspot.com
    http://www.cebucitylife.com

    pls let me know po if its ok with you. thanks,

  8. 8 myepinoy December 24, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    @marian

    no problem with me. thanks.


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


