There, assley is confused.

myepinoy,

Hello! How are you there? hope yours are all fine and wont be placed as Gloria’s guarantee like Topacsyos.

I came across your blog somewhere over there (ask me not where, just consider, there!). At first I was excited. Then, I was hooked and now, I have got no idea. Your blog is just there.

Butt (to borrow your somewhat funny but stupid substitution of butt with but), don’t get too excited about the word excited and hooked. I am always like that — got few words in my head to use in describing my thoughts.

Going back, I was excited in a way that I thought I found another blog that is crap. Unfortunately, I later found out that your crappy blog entries have got some sense, the reason for which I got hooked. I love reading nonsense. But then reading more entries from your blog,  I had to assure myself that I really love nonsense and that’s the reason why I have got no idea where I am at right now.

I do not want to flatter you so I would rather keep quiet ass to which or what entry has sense.

Just the same, and in order not to deflate your ego, your crappy blog has plenty of errors. Again, I would rather keep quiet ass to which and where all those errors could be found. It is your blog, and so it is your problem, not mine. bwahahahaha!

Nevertheless, I appreciate your time writing here and there. It just shows, you have plenty of time to waste and that makes me happy coz it justifies my wasting time (reading your blog) as well. I am not alone. Reading your blog somehow proves that I really love nonsense.

With so much time to spend understanding my love for nonsense and yours too.

Yours,

assley is confused.

Dear There assley is confused,

My detractors and readers (do i have alot? hahaha) want to relay to you how terribly right you are. Yes that’s coming from the bottom of their guts. Unfortunately, they are all puzzled and confused as to what you really want to say. Really. They all want to see not just a double talk but also a clear statement saying that my blog sucks and I write crap and the worst blog ever.

Honestly, this blog does not mind the words crappy blog entries, nonsense, lots of errors and other negative words. They don’t affect me either. Why? If you have read what is written on top,  the other side blog of myepinoy. Keeping you disconnected, disoriented… and I call this blogging, this blog has no other intention but such. It is what it is and as you can see, it has not deviated from it,  (just a bit maybe) – clear and truthful (???) from the start. If you would allow me to brag, your letter just proved it. You wrote it exactly the way I wanted it to be – nonsense.

BUTTNonsense is actually an understatement. LOL

I too admire you. You have what it takes to understand, love or hate this blog. I wish your kind would multiply faster than any other known species on earth. Then I would have a chance to become famous and perhaps you too and the rest who love nonsense.

Today is good and I feel great as well.  As such,  I am compelled to do the unusual – share something with sense. Here they are:   “Enjoy yourself.  It’s later than you think.” – Chinese proverb,   “Do not take life too seriously.  You will never get out of it alive.”  – Elbert Hubbard

Keep on reading baby.

Salamat. Thank you.

Truly yours nonsensically,

myepinoy

PS. May I call you my number one fan? Crap, nonsense and stupid, right? lol

2 Responses to “There, assley is confused.”


  1. 1 nevada December 5, 2011 at 6:31 am

    ano na naman ito dre? i agree tho. lol


Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


