Lonely

I was feeling very lonely.

No! No, not me. It was Paulo Coelho.

How do I know?

Simple.  He wrote it in his blog.

Instead of feeling happy, I felt lonelier than before. Later on I realized that in my enthusiasm I had not paid any attention to what that Brazilian wanted.

Talk to me.

I tossed my words to the wind, because that was not what the Universe was wanting at that moment: I would have been much more useful if I had listened to what he had to say.

Now you know.

ha ha ha.

You (Ikaw), are you feeling lonely?

6 Responses to “Lonely”


  1. 1 rhodora December 29, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    (Wow! Nagi snow dito!)

    Sometimes silence delivers a stronger message.

    What’s the difference between being sad and being lonely?

  2. 2 myepinoy December 30, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    @rhodora

    hahaha.

    if there is someone listening. lol

    alam ko ang sad, malungkot, ang lonely malungkot dahil nag iisa. tama ba?

  3. 3 bingskee January 5, 2012 at 3:26 pm

    hmmm… didn’t think that there’s a difference between the two.

    as to your Q, right now, I am not but am a little anxious because the BP rose.

  4. 4 myepinoy January 6, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    @binggskee,

    nakaka anxious nga kapag tumataas ang BP pero i am sure alam mo na ang nag ko-cause nyan at kung papaano i-manage.

    Ingat

  5. 5 bw January 15, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    there are times when they say that silence is golden😉 I think we have to learn the art of when to say or not to say things hehe😉


  1. 1 Lonely. « "Live Like It's Heaven On Earth" Trackback on January 19, 2012 at 11:36 am

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Categories


